Participating organisations:
Evangelische Akademie Tutzing
Plant-for-the-Planet Foundation

Steering Committee

Aman (16) from India, Ashmita (19) from Nepal, Bagus (19) from Indonesia, Daria (16) from Russia, Iago Hairon (19) from Brazil, Mohammed Rabiu (18) from Ghana, Nayeli (19) from Mexico, Niklas (15) from Germany, Rebecca (19) from Germany, Shraddha (18) from South Africa, Simran (14) from United Arabic Emitares, Yifan (17) from China, Yue (15) from China, Yugratna (17) from India,
Niklas Kroner-Weigl, Franziska Finkbeiner, Felix Finkbeiner, Helge Bork, Thomas Bruhn, Frithjof Finkbeiner, Hartmut Grassl, Gregor Hintler, Andreas Huber, Bernd Joest, Gerhard Knies, Kjell Kuehne, Uwe Moeller, Andreas Oberheitmann, Maike Sippel, Pascale Sarah Naumann, Marieke Ehlers, Elena Dreher

Expert Advisory Board

Hartmut Grassl (Germany)
Rajendra Pachauri (India)
Ernst-Ulrich von Weizsäcker (Germany)
Betty Williams (United Kingdom)


Supporting Partners and Organisations
DESERTEC Think Tank/Green Security Alliance, German Association Club of Rome, Global Contract Foundation, Global Marshall Plan Foundation, Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies (IASS) (tbc)